[1996, Ruthless Records]

Frost - Smile Now Die, Later Chicano Rap

Frost - Smile Now, Die Later Chicano Rap

01. East Side Rendezvous (Production: Monte Carlo)
02. La Familia (Production: Tony G, Julio G)
03. You Ain't Right (Production: Richard Rikko Preuss)
04. Mari (Production: Tony G, Julio G, Frost)
05. Nothing But Love For The Neighborhood (Production: Tony G)
06. Rest In Peace (Production: Tony G, Julio G)
07. La Raza Part II (Production: Tony G, Julio G)
08. Bamseeya (Production: Cold 187um)
09. Look At What I See (Production: Tony G, Julio G)
10. How Many Ways Can You Lose A Body (Production: Cold 187um)
11. Last Days (Production: Cold 187um)
12. Youseemurda (Production: Tony G, Julio G)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.